somewhere i ran out of words

När inget annat passar, när det inte fungerar att prata, när ett telefonsamtal känns menlöst, när kontakt känns som en ansträngning, när mina tankar låser sig fast, då identifierar jag med mig med låttexter.

Som så många gånger förr står jag här, vid ett vägskäl, alltid samma sak. Make up your f-ing mind.


Katy Perry – Thinking Of You
You're the best, and yes, I do regret
How I could let myself let you go
Now, now the lesson's learned
I touched it, I was burned
Oh, I think you should know

'Cause when I'm with him I am thinking of you
Thinking of you, what you would do
If you were the one who was spending the night
Oh, I wish that I was looking into your, your eyes
Looking into your eyes, looking into your eyes

Oh, won't you walk through?
And bust in the door and take me away?
Oh, no more mistakes
'Cause in your eyes I'd like to stay, stay

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0